More photos from the swearing-in ceremony of INEC Chairman & his commissioners

New INEC Chairman Professor Mahmud Yakubu and 5 new commissioners were sworn in this morning. Continue to see more photos...

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad