President Muhammadu Buhari on Thursday met with past presidents in the Council of State's meeting at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

Former president at the ongoing meeting include, ex-Presidents Yakubu Gowon, Ibrahim Babangida, Ernest Shonekan, Abdulsalami Abubakar,and Goodluck Jonathan.

Additionally present is former Chief Justice of the Federation, CJN, Walter Onnoghen and the current CJN, Mahmood Mohammed.

However, ex-President Olusegun Obasanjo was recognizably absent.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post